Aspull RFC 2nd XV Men

Fixtures

  • Sat 2 Sep 2017

    Aspull RFC 2nd XV Men

    15:00

    Preston Grasshoppers 5th XV

  • Sat 9 Sep 2017

    Kirkby Lonsdale 3rd XV

    15:00

    Aspull RFC 2nd XV Men

  • Sat 16 Sep 2017

    Aspull RFC 2nd XV Men

    15:00

    Bolton 3rd XV

  • Sat 23 Sep 2017

    Fleetwood 3rd XV

    15:00

    Aspull RFC 2nd XV Men

  • Sat 7 Oct 2017

    Blackpool

    15:00

    Aspull RFC 2nd XV Men

  • Sat 21 Oct 2017

    Aspull RFC 2nd XV Men

    15:00

    Colne & Nelson 2nd XV

  • Sat 28 Oct 2017

    Garstang Blues (2nd XV)

    15:00

    Aspull RFC 2nd XV Men

  • Mon 30 Oct 2017

    Aspull RFC 2nd XV Men

    15:00

    Preston Grasshoppers 6th XV

  • Sat 4 Nov 2017

    Aspull RFC 2nd XV Men

    14:15

    Burnley 3rd XV

  • Sat 11 Nov 2017

    Aspull RFC 2nd XV Men

    14:15

    Kirkby Lonsdale 3rd XV

  • Sat 25 Nov 2017

    Bolton 3rd XV

    14:15

    Aspull RFC 2nd XV Men

  • Sat 2 Dec 2017

    Aspull RFC 2nd XV Men

    14:00

    Fleetwood 3rd XV

  • Sat 9 Dec 2017

    Preston Grasshoppers 6th XV

    14:00

    Aspull RFC 2nd XV Men

  • Sat 16 Dec 2017

    Aspull RFC 2nd XV Men

    14:00

    Blackpool

  • Sat 6 Jan 2018

    Colne & Nelson 2nd XV

    14:00

    Aspull RFC 2nd XV Men

  • Sat 13 Jan 2018

    Aspull RFC 2nd XV Men

    14:00

    Garstang Blues (2nd XV)

  • Sat 20 Jan 2018

    Burnley 3rd XV

    14:00

    Aspull RFC 2nd XV Men

Facebook